Research group

 

Acker-Palmer

Amparo

Profin Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42563

Acker-Palmer@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Bataille

Nathalie

 

+49(0)69/798-42565

Bataille@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Bauer

Ursula

 

+49(0)69/798-42578

Bauer@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Belefkih

Tarek

 

+49(0)69/798-29830

Belefkih@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Bissen

Diane

 

+49(0)69/798-42034

Bissen@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Brendel

Peter

 

+49(0)69/798-42033

P.Brendel@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Cop

Florian

 

+49(0)69/798-42577

Cop@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Damm

Miriam

 

+49(0)69/798-42577

Damm@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

D´Errico

Anna

Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42034

DErrico@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Foss

Franziska

 

+49(0)69/798-42576

Foss@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Furones Cuadrado

Beatriz

 

+49(0)69/798-42586

FuronesCuadrado@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Happich

Kristin

 

+49(0)69/798--42218

Happich@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Hefendehl

Jasmin

Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42528

Hefendehl@bio.uni-frankurt.de

Husainie

Dewi

 

+49(0)69/798-42576

Husainie@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Kay

Tom

 

+49(0)69/798-42536

Kay@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Kirchmaier

Bettina

Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42576

Kirchmaier@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Llaó Cid

Cecília

 

+49(0)69/798-42572

LlaoCid@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Mohr

Laura

 

+49(0)69/798-42577

Mohr@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Nicholson

LaShae

 

+49(0)69/798-42572

Nicholson@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Parrilla Monge

Marta

Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42578

ParrillaMonge@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Peguera Carré

Blanca

 

+49(0)69/798-42570

PegueraCarre@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Rieber

Evelyn

 

+49(0)69/798--42218

Rieber@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Rodriguez Aburto

María

Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42578

RodriguezAburto@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Schmelzer

Denis

 

+49(0)69/798-29830

Schmelzer@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Segarra

Marta

Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42576

Segarra@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Seidel

Sascha

Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42565

Seidel@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Volknandt

Walter

Prof. Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42022

Volknandt@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Zimmermann

Herbert

Prof. Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42036

H.Zimmermann@bio.uni-frankfurt.de