Mitarbeiter/Members

Group Members Jan. 2017

Group Leader:


Prof. Dr. Eckhard Boles
head
Curriculum vitae 

Email: e.boles@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Secretary's office:


Susanne Boles-Desiere
secretary

Sprechzeiten: Di und Fr, 9-16 Uhr
Hours of consultation: Tu and Fr 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Email: desiere@bio.uni-frankfurt.de


Postdocs:

Dr. Mislav Oreb
Group leader

Email: m.oreb@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Joanna Tripp
Postdoc
Metabolosom project

Email: j.tripp@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Johannes Wess
Postdoc
BioC4 project isobutanol

Email: j.wess@bio.uni-frankfurt.de


PhD students:

Christine Brückner
PhD student
"Biochemicals Project" 

Email: brueckner@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Stefan Bruder
PhD student
"Biochemicals Project" 

Email: bruder@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Thomas Thomik
PhD student
"FNR-Project ECO-FERM" 

Email: thomik@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Virginia Schadeweg
PhD student
Biochemical Projekt

Email: schadeweg@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Manuela Gottardi
PhD student
EU-MC-ITN YEASTCELL

Email: gottardi@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Mara Reifenrath
PhD student
Metabolosom project

Email: reifenrath@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Martin Brinek
PhD student
BioC4 project isobutanol

Email: m.brinek@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Sandra Henritzi
PhD student
Alk2Bio project

Email: henritzi@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Sebastian A. Tamayo Rojas
PhD student
Xylose transporter project

Email: satamayo@uc.cl

Florian Wernig
PhD student
EU-Project CHASSY

Email: wernig@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Leonie Baumann
PhD student
"EU-Project CHASSY

Email: l.baumann@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Julia Hitschler
PhD student
"LOEWE-project MegaSyn"

Email: j.hitschler@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Master students:

 

Sandra Reinert

Email: sandra.reinert@gmx.net

 

Alexander Bissell

Email: A.Bissell@hotmail.de
 

Bachelor students:

 

 

Hanna Steigerwald
Email: hanna.st92@gmx.de

 

Andrea Schudok
Email: andrea-schudok@gmx.de

 

Victoria Gosch
Email: Vici.Go@t-online.de


Technical assistants:


Christine Essl
MTA

Email: cessl@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Charlotte Hiesl
CTA

Email: hiesl@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
   
   
   



Ehemalige Mitarbeiter:

Dr. Renata Pavlovic
Email: renata.pavlovic@gmx.de

Dr. Wesley Cardoso Generoso
Email: wesleycgeneroso@gmail.com

Dr. Cora Mignat
Email: coramignat@gmail.com

Dr. Alexander Farwick
Email: afk@lesaffre.fr

Dr. Feline Benisch

Dr. Dawid Brat
Postdoctoral Fellow – Microbiology
BASF Ludwigshafen
Email: dawid.brat@basf.com

Dr. Heiko Dietz
Biotech & Renewables Center
Clariant München
Email: heiko1.dietz@clariant.com

Dr. Thorsten Subtil
Email: subtil@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Christian Weber
Email: christian.weber@onlinehome.de
Dr. Christoph Schorsch
Email: christoph.schorsch@evonik.com
Dr. Doreen Ochmann
Email: doreenochmann@online.de
Dr. Beate Rother (Wiedemann)
KWS SAAT AG
RD-ME-EC
Grimsehlstr. 31
37574 Einbeck
Germany
http://www.kws.com
Email: beate.rother@kws.com
Dr. Tobias Sydor
Email: sydor@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Marco Keller
Sweet Waste Solutions GbR
http://sweet-waste-solutions.com 
Email: info@sweet-waste-solutions.com
Dr. Claudia Stamme
Direvo Industrial Biotechnology GmbH
http://www.direvo-ibt.com/index.asp
Dr. Carsten Frühbeis
Email: fruehbei@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Daniel Börgel
Adresse:
Project Manager
BIOMIN GmbH
BIOMIN Research Center
Technopark 1
3430 Tulln, Austria
Tel:  +43 2272 81166 411
Fax: +43 2272 81166 444
Email: Daniel.Boergel@biomin.net
Prof. Dr. Birgitte Regenberg
Adresse:
Department of Molecular Biology - The August Krogh Building
University of Copenhagen
Universitetsparken 13
DK-2100 Copenhagen
Denmark
Email: BRegenberg@aki.ku.dk
Dr. Corinna Cappellaro
Email: ccappel@gmx.de
Dr. Rolf Hecker
Email: hecker.rolf@freenet.de
Dr. Dörthe Voss
Email: doerthevoss@web.de
Dr. Tanja Hamacher
Email: hamacher@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Jessica Becker
Email: jbecker3@jacde.jnj.com
Dr. Silke Dlugai
Email: Silke.Dlugai@wacker.com
Dr. Judita Makuc
Email: makucj@web.de
Dr. Roman Niedbal (Wieczorke)
Email: roman.niedbal@t-online.de
Dr. Stefanie Krampe
Email: Stefanie.Krampe@gmx.net
Dr. Claudia Timpel
Email: ctimpel@t-online.de
Dr. Thomas Weierstall
Email: thomasweierstall@yahoo.de
Dr. Frank Schulte