Team

Head of Department

Prof. Dr. Virginie Lecaudey

Room 2.218
T +49 69 798-42102

lecaudey@bio.uni-frankfurt.de 


Office

Birgit Bartussek

Room 2.221
T +49 69 798-42010

E bartussek@bio.uni-frankfurt.de 

Consultation hours
Mon - Thu 10:00 - 12:00 PM

Technical Assistants

Alina Niedzwetzki

Room 2.217

T +49 69 798-42105
E niedzwetzki@bio.uni-frankfurt.de 


Monika Kamprad

Room 2.217
T +49 69 798-42105

E kamprad@bio.uni-frankfurt.de 


Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Petra Bernardi

Room 2.220
T +49 69 798-42115
E bernardi@bio.uni-frankfurt.de 

Dr. Nicola Moratscheck 

Room 2.220
T +49 69 798-42115
E moratscheck@bio.uni-frankfurt.de 

Dr. Alicia Lardennois

Room 2.219
T +49 69 798-42106
E lardennois@bio.uni-frankfurt.de 

PhD Students

Constanze Heinzen

Room 2.219
T +49 69 798-42106
E heinzen@bio.uni-frankfurt.de 
DavidKleinhans_ak_lecaudey

David Kleinhans

ChristineMolenda_akLecaudey

Christine Molenda

Master Students

Jessica Motreedja

Alumni

Former Postdocs
Dr. Sophie Beyer
Dr. Isabelle Brigaud
Dr. Ender Avci

Former TAs
Barbara Kramer

Sandra Duquesne
Sandra Link


​Former Bachelor students

Julia Bueto
Jennifer Schmidt
Sara Broll
Nicole Goede 
Mara Romero Richter
Alessia Schadwell
Suheda Icli
Julius Adam
Laura Kreplin
Jessica Motreedja
Alexandros Delicasilis
Felix Groden
Constanze Heinzen
Andreas Ebert
Gelwa Helmand
Clarissa Hiltl
Svenja Godberson
Katharina Stöhr



Former PhD students
Dr. Nicola Moratscheck
Dr. Chaitanya Dingare
Dr. Sobhika Agarwala

Former Master students
Sara Hassan
Katharina Reimer
Marie-Luise Brehme
Dmitri Baulin
Carsten Schlembauer
Ellen Kraus
Julia Maes
Lin Grimm
Nora Feldker
Andreas Schüttler

Former Hiwis
Ellen Kraus
Nora Feldker
Verkatesh Rao
Martin Groß
Christoph Gäbelein
Lin Grimm
Janna Wenzel
Katharina Stöhr
Sophia Samodelov
Manuela Kugler
Lisa Schmunk
Nicola Moratscheck

AK Lecaudey

Biologicum | Campus Riedberg
Building part B | 2nd floor
Max-von-Laue-Str. 13
60438 Frankfurt am Main

Fax +49 69 798-42011